March Madness

March 25, 2012

I  am still thinking about lower surgery and everything but with the car accident stuff and trying to get centered again I am not as stressed about it. I feel my plan is clearer than it has ever been and it is now just a matter of saving up the money for it.  I am hoping to have my first stage in 2013 at the latest but I am flexible with that timeline because I need to make sure I am ok physically before I can even undergo Phalloplasty.

That’s all for now.

One Response to “March Madness”

  1. grizzlebeard Says:

    That’s great that even with everything going on with your surgery and your plans for phalloplasty and stuff you have a strong family ethic. I look forward to one day being a father too. That’s got to be rough that your son left. I hope he comes back.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

